Connecticut Public Schools Rowing Association


Ann Carabillo
Boys Head Crew Coach
Simsbury High School

Vice President:
Scott Mahon
Girls Head Crew Coach
East Lyme High School

Laura Butterfield
Boys Head Crew Coach
Farmington High School

Will Thompson
Head Crew Coach
Guilford High School

Regatta News

The 16th Annual CPSRA Championship Regatta will be held at Lake Waramaug State Park in New Preston, CT on Sunday May 17, 2015. The event will held all day. Race day schedules and details will be posted as they become available. Please join us. This event is free of charge and spectators are welcome.

League Bi-Laws:

March 11, 2015

Anual Meeting Minutes

2001 was the first year of the regatta. Every year since, there has been an anual meeting of the league head coaches where bi-laws are voted on, committee chairs and officers are elected. As a public non-profit, these official minutes are posted publically as is appropriate. However, these minutes also represent a historical record of the evolution of the league which is run by member coaches.

These are Word documents. If would like these in a different format, contact To download, click on the links below:

2015 2014 2013 2012

2010 2009 2008
2007 2006 2005 2004

2003 2002    





















Connecticut Public Schools Rowing Association ©2015 Site maintained by designed